Documentation

Configure

Manually edit search details for a highly specific and tailored search.

On the Configure page, you can view and modify metadata generated from your input. The fields include:

  • Search Name: An identifying name for the search.
  • Schedule: Configure how often the search runs automatically in the background; you'll receive an email about any new results.
  • Categories: An optional list of high-level industry categories for the search.
  • Industries: An optional list of low-level sub-industries for the search.
  • Selected Topics: A list of summarized search topics. You can delete any topics and add more using the 'Smart Suggestions' button or by typing into the text field and clicking '+'.

When you're done modifying a search, click 'Save' to update it. You'll then be taken to your Dashboard, where you can run the modified search. If you want to delete the search, click the trash bin icon.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I recover a deleted search?

No. Once you delete a search, it is permanently erased from our system. So think twice before deleting a search!